ism-sem calendar

  • February 18, 2016
  • ISM-SEM Member Meeting: Employee Engagement
  • Location: Marriott Detroit Livonia - 17100 Laurel Park Drive North - Livonia, Michigan 48152
  • More...
  • March 17, 2016
  • Building the Business Case for Supplier Diversity
  • Location: Marriott Detroit Livonia - 17100 Laurel Park Drive North - Livonia, Michigan 48152
  • More...
  • April 21, 2016
  • ISM-SEM Member Meeting: Documenting Total Cost of Ownership
  • Location: ITC Holdings Corp, 27575 Energy Way / Novi, MI 48377
  • More...
  • May 19, 2016
  • ISM-SEM Member Meeting: Topic TBD
  • Location: Location TBD
  • More...
  • Click here to view all events

other events of interest

ISM - SOUTHEAST MICHIGAN BOARD MEMBERS
Melissa Countryman, CPSM, C.P.M., MBA

Melissa Countryman, CPSM, C.P.M., MBA
President (Exp. December 2016)
E-Mail: mcountryman@bcbsm.com
313-225-7716

Click here for full bio.


Michele Thompson

Michele Thompson
Vice President (Exp. December 2016)
E-Mail: michele.thompson@thomsonreuters.com
734-604-1580

Click here for full bio.


Dave Rodriguez, CPSM, C.P.M.

Dave Rodriguez, CPSM, C.P.M.
Secretary/Treasurer (Exp. December 2016)
E-Mail: DRodriguez@bcbsm.com
313-225-9358

Click here for full bio.


Susan Peters

Susan Peters
Business Manager (Exp. (N.A.) )
E-Mail: sue@ism-sem.org
313-881-0800

Click here for full bio.


Colleen M. (Coffey) Lang, CPSM

Colleen M. (Coffey) Lang, CPSM
Immediate Past President (Exp. December 2016)
E-Mail: CLang2@bcbsm.com
313.225.6915

Click here for full bio.


Kristy Bennett

Kristy Bennett
Director (Exp. December 2016)
E-Mail: kbennett@itctransco.com
248-946-3384

Click here for full bio.


Emmanuel Idowu

Emmanuel Idowu
Director (Exp. December 2016)
E-Mail: eidowu@inoacusa.com
248 488-7632

Click here for full bio.


Joel Karczewski

Joel Karczewski
Director (Exp. December 2016)
E-Mail: jkarczewski@aiag.org
248-213-4670

Click here for full bio.


Pam Smith, C.P.M.

Pam Smith, C.P.M.
Director (Exp. December 2016)
E-Mail: pambow1@yahoo.com
(734) 624-5245

Click here for full bio.


Bob White

Bob White
Director (Exp. December 2016)
E-Mail: bob.w@tgidirect.com
810-252-4139

Click here for full bio.


Kenneth Doherty, CPSM

Kenneth Doherty, CPSM
Communications Committee / Webmaster (Exp. December 2016)
E-Mail: ac0578@wayne.edu
313-577-3756

Click here for full bio.


Steven Welsh, C.P.M.

Steven Welsh, C.P.M.
Committee Member (Exp. December 2016)
E-Mail: Call the telephone number below
734-355-8360

Click here for full bio.


Presidents from 1917 to present Past

Presidents from 1917 to present Past
(Exp. Permanent)
E-Mail: Not Available


Click here for full bio.


members only

Forget your password?

Not a Member? SIGNUP TODAY!

special announcement

WELCOME NEW MEMBERS
Jeff Abraham, Premier Mayflower
Murtadha Ameer,
Anthony Zaschak, Caretech Solutions