ism-sem calendar

  • January 15, 2015
  • ISM-SEM Member Meeting: Macro and Micro Trends in Employment
  • Location: AIAG Headquarters - 26200 Lahser Road Suite 200 , Southfield, MI 48033
  • More...
  • February 19, 2015
  • ISM-SEM Member Meeting: Risk Management
  • Location: Blue Cross Blue Shield M ichigan - 600 E. Lafayette, Detroit, MI
  • More...
  • March 19, 2015
  • ISM-SEM Member Meeting: How and Why to Procure on Total Cost of Ownership
  • Location: Location Park Place, 23400 Park Street, Dearborn, MI 48124
  • More...
  • April 16, 2015
  • ISM-SEM Member Meeting: Lean Culture
  • Location: ITC Holdings Corp, 27175 Energy Way / Novi, MI 48377
  • More...
  • May 21, 2015
  • ISM-SEM Member Meeting: Steve Ebben - Forgotten Harvest (tour included)
  • Location: Forgotten Harvest, 21800 Greenfield Road, Oak Park, MI 48237
  • More...
  • Click here to view all events

other events of interest

ISM - SOUTHEAST MICHIGAN BOARD MEMBERS
Colleen Coffey, CPSM

Colleen Coffey, CPSM
President (Exp. December 2014)
E-Mail: ccoffey@bcbsm.com
313.225.6915

Click here for full bio.


Joel Karczewski

Joel Karczewski
Vice President (Exp. December 2014)
E-Mail: jkarczewski@aiag.org
248-213-4670

Click here for full bio.


Pam Smith, C.P.M.

Pam Smith, C.P.M.
Treasurer (Exp. December 2014)
E-Mail: pambow1@yahoo.com
(734) 624-5245

Click here for full bio.


Susan Peters

Susan Peters
Association Business Manager (Exp. )
E-Mail: sue@ism-sem.org
313-881-0800

Click here for full bio.


Kristy Bennett

Kristy Bennett
Director (Exp. December 31, 2016)
E-Mail: kbennett@itctransco.com
248-946-3384

Click here for full bio.


Melissa Countryman

Melissa Countryman
Director (Exp. December 2015)
E-Mail: mcountryman@bcbsm.com
313-348-8526

Click here for full bio.


Mytao Covington

Mytao Covington
Director (Exp. December 31, 2016)
E-Mail: mcovington@bcbsm.com
313-225-6519

Click here for full bio.


Dave Rodriguez, CPSM, C.P.M.

Dave Rodriguez, CPSM, C.P.M.
Director (Exp. December 2014)
E-Mail: DRodriguez@bcbsm.com
313-225-9358

Click here for full bio.


Deb Roy, CPSM, C.P.M.

Deb Roy, CPSM, C.P.M.
Director (Exp. December 2015)
E-Mail: droy@bcbsm.com
(313) 225-8244

Click here for full bio.


Claire Sheldon

Claire Sheldon
Director of Marketing (Exp. December 2014)
E-Mail: claire.sheldon@constellium.com
248-668-3207

Click here for full bio.


Michael Thibideau, CPSM

Michael Thibideau, CPSM
Director (Exp. December 31, 2015)
E-Mail: mthibideau@gmail.com


Click here for full bio.


Steven Welsh, C.P.M.

Steven Welsh, C.P.M.
Committee Member (Exp. December 2013)
E-Mail: Call the telephone number below
734-355-8360

Click here for full bio.


Kenneth Doherty, CPSM, C.P.M.

Kenneth Doherty, CPSM, C.P.M.
Communications Committee / Webmaster (Exp. December 2013)
E-Mail: ac0578@wayne.edu
313-577-3756

Click here for full bio.


Presidents from 1917 to present Past

Presidents from 1917 to present Past
(Exp. Permanent)
E-Mail: Not Available


Click here for full bio.


members only

Forget your password?

Not a Member? SIGNUP TODAY!

special announcement

WELCOME NEW MEMBERS
Andriy Bilunskiy, WSU
Ryan Cramer, Douglas Dynamics
Melvin Lofton, Eagle Ottawa