ism-sem calendar

  • May 13, 2015
  • ISM - SEM Seminar: Supply Chain Risk Management
  • Location: AIAG Headquarters, Southfield, MI
  • More...
  • May 21, 2015
  • ISM-SEM Member Meeting: Steve Ebben - Forgotten Harvest (tour included)
  • Location: Forgotten Harvest, 21800 Greenfield Road, Oak Park, MI 48237
  • More...
  • September 17, 2015
  • ISM-SEM Member Meeting: Leveraging Social Media in Business: Maximizing Your Time, Minimizing the Waste
  • Location: Location to be Announced
  • More...
  • October 15, 2015
  • ISM-SEM Member Meeting: Understanding Lean Six Sigma and its Use in Supply Chain Development
  • Location: Location to be Announced
  • More...
  • November 19, 2015
  • ISM-SEM Member Meeting: Topic to be Announced
  • Location: Location to be Announced
  • More...
  • Click here to view all events

other events of interest

  • April 23, 2015
  • APD Seminar: Developing Commodity Strategies
  • Location: Embassy Suites, Livonia, MI
  • More...
  • April 30, 2015
  • APD Seminar: Developing Commodity Strategies
  • Location: WMU - Haworth College of Business , 1903 W Michigan Ave, Kalamazoo, MI 49008-5457
  • More...
  • May 03, 2015 - June 06, 2015
  • ISM2015 Annual Conference
  • Location: Phoenix Convention Center, Phoenix, Arizona at
  • More...
  • May 05, 2015
  • APD Seminar: Strategic Negotiations
  • Location: Embassy Suites, Livonia, MI
  • More...
  • May 06, 2015
  • MMPC Workships
  • Location: Cobo Hall - Detroit MI 48226
  • More...
  • Click here to view all events
ISM - SOUTHEAST MICHIGAN BOARD MEMBERS
Melissa Countryman, CPSM, C.P.M., MBA

Melissa Countryman, CPSM, C.P.M., MBA
President (Exp. December 2015)
E-Mail: mcountryman@bcbsm.com
313-225-7716

Click here for full bio.


Pam Smith, C.P.M.

Pam Smith, C.P.M.
Vice President (Exp. December 2015)
E-Mail: pambow1@yahoo.com
(734) 624-5245

Click here for full bio.


Hena Bhaya

Hena Bhaya
Treasurer (Exp. December 2015)
E-Mail: hbhaya@bcbsm.com
313-225-5973

Click here for full bio.


Susan Peters

Susan Peters
Association Business Manager (Exp. (N.A.) )
E-Mail: sue@ism-sem.org
313-881-0800

Click here for full bio.


Colleen M. (Coffey) Lang, CPSM

Colleen M. (Coffey) Lang, CPSM
Immediate Past President (Exp. December 2015)
E-Mail: CLang2@bcbsm.com
313.225.6915

Click here for full bio.


Kristy Bennett

Kristy Bennett
Director (Exp. December 2016)
E-Mail: kbennett@itctransco.com
248-946-3384

Click here for full bio.


Mytao Covington

Mytao Covington
Director (Exp. December 2016)
E-Mail: mcovington@bcbsm.com
313-225-6519

Click here for full bio.


Joel Karczewski

Joel Karczewski
Director (Exp. December 2014)
E-Mail: jkarczewski@aiag.org
248-213-4670

Click here for full bio.


Benjamin Probert

Benjamin Probert
Director (Exp. December 2017)
E-Mail: bprobert@hayatele-na.com
734-456-5261

Click here for full bio.


Deb Roy, CPSM, C.P.M.

Deb Roy, CPSM, C.P.M.
Director (Exp. December 2015)
E-Mail: droy@bcbsm.com
(313) 225-8244

Click here for full bio.


Dave Rodriguez, CPSM, C.P.M.

Dave Rodriguez, CPSM, C.P.M.
Director (Exp. December 2014)
E-Mail: DRodriguez@bcbsm.com
313-225-9358

Click here for full bio.


Claire Sheldon

Claire Sheldon
Director of Marketing (Exp. December 2014)
E-Mail: claire.sheldon@constellium.com
248-668-3207

Click here for full bio.


Michele Thompson

Michele Thompson
Director (Exp. December 2015)
E-Mail: michele.thompson@thomsonreuters.com
734-604-1580

Click here for full bio.


Kenneth Doherty, CPSM

Kenneth Doherty, CPSM
Communications Committee / Webmaster (Exp. December 2015)
E-Mail: ac0578@wayne.edu
313-577-3756

Click here for full bio.


Steven Welsh, C.P.M.

Steven Welsh, C.P.M.
Committee Member (Exp. December 2015)
E-Mail: Call the telephone number below
734-355-8360

Click here for full bio.


Bob White

Bob White
Committee Member (Exp. December 2015)
E-Mail: bob.w@tgidirect.com
810-252-4139

Click here for full bio.


Presidents from 1917 to present Past

Presidents from 1917 to present Past
(Exp. Permanent)
E-Mail: Not Available


Click here for full bio.


members only

Forget your password?

Not a Member? SIGNUP TODAY!

special announcement

WELCOME NEW MEMBERS
Andriy Bilunskiy, WSU
Ryan Cramer, Douglas Dynamics
Melvin Lofton, Eagle Ottawa