ism-sem calendar

other events of interest

ISM - SOUTHEAST MICHIGAN BOARD MEMBERS
Dave Rodriguez, CPSM, C.P.M., MBA

Dave Rodriguez, CPSM, C.P.M., MBA
President (Exp. December 2017)
E-Mail: DRodriguez@bcbsm.com
313-225-9358

Click here for full bio.


Lori Sisk, CPSM, C.P.M.

Lori Sisk, CPSM, C.P.M.
Vice President (Exp. December 2017)
E-Mail:


Click here for full bio.


Colleen M. (Coffey) Lang, CPSM

Colleen M. (Coffey) Lang, CPSM
Secretary / Treasurer (Exp. December 2017)
E-Mail: CLang2@bcbsm.com
313.225.6915

Click here for full bio.


Kristen Bennett

Kristen Bennett
Director (Exp. December 2017)
E-Mail: kbennett@itctransco.com
248-946-3384

Click here for full bio.


Pam Smith, C.P.M.

Pam Smith, C.P.M.
Director (Exp. December 2017)
E-Mail: pambow1@yahoo.com
(734) 624-5245

Click here for full bio.


Michele Thompson

Michele Thompson
Director (Exp. December 2017)
E-Mail: michele.thompson@thomsonreuters.com
734-604-1580

Click here for full bio.


Bob White

Bob White
Director (Exp. December 2017)
E-Mail: bwhite@wolverinemail.com
810-252-4139

Click here for full bio.


Melissa Countryman, CPSM, C.P.M., MBA

Melissa Countryman, CPSM, C.P.M., MBA
Immediate Past President (Exp. December 2017)
E-Mail: mcountryman@cobx.com
313-225-7716

Click here for full bio.


Kenneth Doherty, CPSM

Kenneth Doherty, CPSM
Communications Committee / Webmaster (Exp. December 2017)
E-Mail: ac0578@wayne.edu
313-577-3756

Click here for full bio.


Steven Welsh, C.P.M.

Steven Welsh, C.P.M.
Committee Member (Exp. December 2017)
E-Mail: Call the telephone number below
734-355-8360

Click here for full bio.


Presidents from 1917 to present Past

Presidents from 1917 to present Past
(Exp. Permanent)
E-Mail: Not Available


Click here for full bio.


members only

Forget your password?

Not a Member? SIGNUP TODAY!

special announcement

Congratulations to our newly elected and appointed Board of Directors!

President: David Rodriguez
Vice President: Lori Sisk
Treasurer: Colleen Lang
and Directors:
Kristen Bennett
Pam Smith
Michele Thompson
Joel Weina
Bob White

and thanks to
Melissa Countryman our Immediate Past President

© Copyright 2017 Institute for Supply Management - Southeast Michigan, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
v3.0.1